Enter Title

Imaging Subcommittee

The Imaging Subcommittee provides guidance for image acquisition and leadership for research using imaging data.

Federico M. Asch, MD, FACC, FASE
Associate Director, Echocardiography Core Lab
100 Irving Street, NW
East Building, Room 5123
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-877-0223
Email: federico.asch@medstar.net
Michael Silberbach, MD
Professor of Pediatric Cardiology
Oregon Health & Science University
Mail stop: CDRC3251
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-418-5750
Email: silberbm@ohsu.edu
Neil J. Weissman, MD, FACC, FAHA, FASE
Director, Echocardiography Core Lab
100 Irving Street, NW
East Building, Room 5123
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-877-0223
Email: Neil.J.Weissman@Medstar.net
Jonathan W. Weinsaft, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Weill Cornell Medical College
525 East 68th Street, Starr-445
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-746-2437
Email: jww2001@med.cornell.edu
Allen Taylor, MD
Co-Director Noninvasive Imaging, Washington Hospital Center
100 Irving Street, NW
East Building, Room 5123
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: 202-877-0223
E-mail: allen.taylor@medstar.net
Karianna (Rita) Milewski, MD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery
Division of Cardiovascular Surgery
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
34th and Spruce
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Email: Rita.Milewski@uphs.upenn.edu
Fiona Kennedy
c/o The Queen's Medical Center
1301 Punchbowl Street, #113 Harkness Bldg
Honolulu HI, 96813
Phone: 808-537-7297
Email: fkennedy@queens.org
Kim A. Eagle, MD
University of Michigan
Cardiovascular Center
1500 East Medical Center Drive
Suite 2131
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5852
Phone: 734-936-5275
Email: Keagle@med.umich.edu
Tabitha Hendershot
RTI International
6110 Executive Blvd, Suite 902
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-816-4617
Email: tph@rti.org
Barbara L. Kroner, PhD
RTI International
6110 Executive Blvd, Suite 902
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-230-4674
Email: byk@rti.org
Meg Cunningham
RTI International
701 13th Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-974-7837
Email: mcunningham@rti.org
Richard B. Devereux, MD, PhD
The New York Presbyterian Hospital-Weill Cornell Medical Center
525 East 68th Street, Box 222
New York, N.Y. 10021
Phone: 212-746-4655
Email: rbdevere@med.cornell.edu
Megan Mitchell, MPH
Clinical Trials Specialist/Program Official
Vascular Biology and Hypertension Branch
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
6701 Rockledge Drive, Room 8113, MSC 7940
Bethesda, MD 20892-7956
(FedEx zip code: 20817)
Phone : 301-594-4335
Email : megan.mitchell@nih.gov
Todd Seto, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
The Queen's Medical Center
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-547-4539
Email: tseto@queens.org
Nazli McDonnell, MD
Clinical Research Branch
National Institute on Aging, NIH
Clinical Research Branch
3001 S. Hanover Street
Baltimore, MD 21225
Phone: 410-350-7370
Email: McDonnellNa@grc.nia.nih.gov
Poyee Pansy Tung, MD
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine/Cardiology
6431 Fannin, MSB 1.228
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-5912
Email: poyee.p.tung@uth.tmc.edu
Patrice Desvigne-Nickens, MD
Medical Officer
Heart Failure & Arrhythmias
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
National Institutes of Health
Two Rockledge Center, Room 8176, MSC 7956
6701 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-7956
(FEDEX Zip 20817)
Phone: 301-435-0504
Email: Patrice.Desvignenickens@nih.gov
Irina Volguina
Texas Heart Institute
6770 Bertner Street, Suite C350
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-355-9943
Email: volguina@bcm.tmc.edu
Williams Ravekes, MD
Assistant Professor
The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Department of Pediatrics - Cardiology
600 N. Wolfe Street, Brady 520
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-955-5987 or 410-614-4445
Email: wravekes@jhmi.edu